Golden Scarf


The Flight 19 Golden Scarf Award is presented at the end of each season to the Strikers Player of the Year as voted by the members of Flight 19. First awarded in 2013, it’s our way of showing appreciation to who we feel has a standout season on each year’s Strikers team.

Each year an EXTREMELY LIMITED number of these very special scarves are produced, so make sure you are on our email list to have a chance to donate to make the award happen and receive one of these very cool scarves!


2016 Golden Scarf

Order your 2016 Flight 19 Golden Scarf Below. Please remember, by purchasing sight-unseen you are helping us produce this award. You will receive your scarf (and find out who won) at an End of Season Party (details TBA). Scarves are extremely limited so please get your order in early!

Please Select

2015 Winner ::: Stefano Pinho

2014 Winner ::: Fafá Picault

2013 Winner ::: Stefan Antonijevic

Leave a Reply